Contacts

Ballet of the Dolls

343 13th Ave. NE

Minneapolis, MN 55413

 

for map and directions click here

 

call for information

612.623.7660

fax: 612.623.4523

 info@balletofthedolls.org

 

Jim Bovino, Managing Director

jim@balletofthedolls.org

 

Myron Johnson, Artistic Director

myron@balletofthedolls.org

 

Shelli Briol, Chief Operating Officer

shelli@balletofthedolls.org

 

Mike Grogan, Production Manager & Technical Director

mike@balletofthedolls.org

 

Desiree Olson, Marketing Director

desiree@balletofthedolls.org

 

Michael Romens, Hospitality Manager & Community Relations

mromens@balletofthedolls.org

 

Aaron Greenwood, Box Office & House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator

aaron@balletofthedolls.org

612.573.4897

Don Mabley-Allen, Associate Production Manager 

don@balletofthedolls.org

612.573.5472